St. Matthew's Episcopal

Come and See!

Confirmation !


32 N. Front Street
Sunbury, PA 17801

(570) 286-7002

Rector: The Rev’d Robin Jarrell

Sr. Warden: Charlie Schlegel

Jr. Warden: Terry Shipman

Church Secretary: Kathy Kresen

Treasurer: Tom Culver

Clerk of the Vestry: Mary Ann Loftus

Vestry Members:

Lori Fazzini (2018-20)

Lori Bingaman (2017-19)*

Janice Flory (2018-20)

John Haydt (2019/2021)*

Mary Newcomb (2018-20)

Bill Rowe (2017-19)*

Todd Rebuck (2018-20)

Terry Shipman (2017-19)*

Sr. Warden: Charlie Schlegel

Jr. Warden: Terry Shipman

Clerk of the Vestry: Mary Ann Loftus


 Delegates to Convention in 2019

Martha Bohner

Cynthia Reid

Fran Zartman 



All trademarks and copyrighted material are the property of their respective owners. Copyright © 2009-2022 St. Matthew's Episcopal; Sunbury, PA. All Rights Reserved.